West Indies tour of England, 2017 Aug 01 - Sep 29

West Indies tour of England, 2017 Aug 01 - Sep 29

Aug 01, Tue - Aug 03, Thu
Essex vs Windies, 1st 3-day practice match
County Ground, Chelmsford
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL


Aug 06, Sun - Aug 08, Tue
Kent vs Windies, 2nd 3-day practice match
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL


Aug 11, Fri - Aug 13, Sun
Derbyshire vs Windies, 3rd 3-day practice match
County Ground, Derby
6:30 PM
01:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Aug 17, Thu - Aug 21, Mon
England vs Windies, 1st Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham
6:30 PM
01:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


Aug 25, Fri - Aug 29, Tue
England vs Windies, 2nd Test
Headingley, Leeds
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL


Sep 02, Sat - Sep 03, Sun
Leicestershire vs Windies, 4th 2-day practice match
Grace Road, Leicester
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL


Sep 07, Thu - Sep 11, Mon
England vs Windies, 3rd Test
Lord's, London
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL


Sep 16, Sat
England vs Windies, Only T20I
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
11:00 PM
05:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL


Sep 19, Tue
England vs Windies, 1st ODI
Old Trafford, Manchester
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL


Sep 21, Thu
England vs Windies, 2nd ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL


Sep 24, Sun
England vs Windies, 3rd ODI
County Ground, Bristol
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL


Sep 27, Wed
England vs Windies, 4th ODI
Kennington Oval, London
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL


Sep 29, Fri
England vs Windies, 5th ODI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL