Pakistan v Sri Lanka in UAE, 2017

Pakistan v Sri Lanka in UAE, 2017

Sep 28, Thu - Oct 02, Mon
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
11:30 AM
06:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL


Oct 06, Fri - Oct 10, Tue
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
5:00 PM
11:30 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL


Oct 13, Fri
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI
Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai
4:30 PM
11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 16, Mon
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
4:30 PM
11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 18, Wed
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
4:30 PM
11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 20, Fri
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 4th ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
4:30 PM
11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 23, Mon
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 5th ODI
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
4:30 PM
11:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 26, Thu
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 27, Fri
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL


Oct 29, Sun
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
8:00 PM
02:30 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL