Cricket Match Predictions & Tips ODI, T20, World Cup

CSA T20 Challenge, 28th Match - Warriors v Cape Cobras at Buffalo Park, East London - Dec 10, 2017

Venue: Buffalo Park, East London

Time: Sun Dec 10 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT | 18:00 IST)

CSA T20, 2017

Venue Statistics:

Avg 1st inn score: 165
Avg 2nd inn score: 169
Highest Total: 169/2 (19 Ov) by NZ vs RSA
Highest Chased: 169/2 (19 Ov) by NZ vs RSA

Who will won in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

BPL 2017, Qualifier 1 - Comilla Victorians v Dhaka Dynamites at Dhaka - Dec 8, 2017

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Date: Fri Dec 8 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:30 IST)

\BLP 2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 146
Avg 2nd inn score:125
Highest Total: 204/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Ban
Lowest Total: 72/10 (17.1 Ov) by Afg vs Ban
Highest Chased: 179/4 (19.4 Ov) by WI vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 129/8 (20 Ov) by SL vs UAE

To Know who will win this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

BPL 2017, Eliminator - Khulna Titans v Rangpur Riders at Dhaka - Dec 8, 2017

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Date: Fri Dec 8 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

\BLP 2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 146
Avg 2nd inn score:125
Highest Total: 204/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Ban
Lowest Total: 72/10 (17.1 Ov) by Afg vs Ban
Highest Chased: 179/4 (19.4 Ov) by WI vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 129/8 (20 Ov) by SL vs UAE

To Know who will win this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

CSA T20 Challenge, 27th Match - Lions v Warriors at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom - Dec 8, 2017

Venue: Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Time: Fri Dec 8 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)

CSA T20, 2017

Venue Statistics:

Avg 1st inn score: 224
Avg 2nd inn score: 141
Highest Total: 224/4 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Ban
Lowest Total: 141/10 (18.3 Ov) by Ban vs RSA
Lowest Defended: 224/4 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Ban

Who will won in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

CSA T20 Challenge, 26th Match - Knights v Dolphins Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein - Dec 8, 2017

Venue: Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

Time: Fri Dec 8 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)

CSA T20, 2017

Venue Statistics:

Avg 1st inn score: 181
Avg 2nd inn score: 172
Highest Total: 195/4 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Ban
Highest Chased: 169/3 (15.5 Ov) by RSA vs ZIM
Lowest Defended: 195/4 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Ban

Who will won in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

CSA T20 Challenge, 25th Match - Cape Cobras v Titans at Newlands, Cape Town - Dec 8, 2017

Venue: Newlands, Cape Town

Time: Fri Dec 8 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)

CSA T20, 2017

Venue Statistics:

Avg 1st inn score: 148
Avg 2nd inn score: 145
Highest Total: 188/9 (20 Ov) by Eng vs ZIM
Lowest Total: 101/10 (19.3 Ov) by SL vs Aus
Highest Chased: 181/4 (19.2 Ov) by Aus vs RSA
Lowest Defended: 154/8 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Eng

Who will won in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

BPL 2017, 42nd match - Comilla Victorians v Sylhet Sixers at Dhaka - Dec 6, 2017

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Date: Wed Dec 6 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (12:00 GMT | 17:30 IST)

\BLP 2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 146
Avg 2nd inn score:125
Highest Total: 204/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Ban
Lowest Total: 72/10 (17.1 Ov) by Afg vs Ban
Highest Chased: 179/4 (19.4 Ov) by WI vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 129/8 (20 Ov) by SL vs UAE

To Know who will win this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

BPL 2017, 41st match - Dhaka Dynamites v Rangpur Riders at Dhaka - Dec 6, 2017

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Date: Wed Dec 6 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 12:30 IST)

\BLP 2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 146
Avg 2nd inn score:125
Highest Total: 204/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Ban
Lowest Total: 72/10 (17.1 Ov) by Afg vs Ban
Highest Chased: 179/4 (19.4 Ov) by WI vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 129/8 (20 Ov) by SL vs UAE

To Know who will win this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

CSA T20 Challenge, 24th Match - Knights v Cape Cobras at Diamond Oval, Kimberley - Dec 6, 2017

Venue: Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Time: Wed Dec 6 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)

CSA T20, 2017

Venue Statistics:

Avg 1st inn score: 194
Avg 2nd inn score: 186
Highest Total: 194/6 (20 Ov) by RSA vs ZIM
Lowest Defended: 194/6 (20 Ov) by RSA vs ZIM

Who will won in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

CSA T20 Challenge, 23rd Match - Dolphins v Lions at Kingsmead, Durban - Dec 6, 2017

Venue: Kingsmead, Durban

Time: Wed Dec 6 (20 ovs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT | 21:30 IST)

CSA T20, 2017

Venue Statistics:

Avg 1st inn score:148
Avg 2nd inn score:134
Highest Total: 218/4 (20 Ov) by Ind vs Eng
Lowest Total: 73/10 (16.5 Ov) by Ken vs NZ
Highest Chased:158/4 (19.1 Ov) by RSA vs NZ
Lowest Defended:164/9 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Eng

Who will won in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

Search our Cricket Tips

Categories