Cricket Match Predictions & Tips ODI, T20, World Cup

Indian Premier League 2018   Match Predicted: 60  Match Passed: 52  Jackpot: 17

Predictiion for Website, SMS Winning, SMS Lagai Khai Jackpot, Bumper may vary from each other due to its price difference
To register for match prediction give a missed call to 022 61403612
  • Great Jackpot in IPL 2018. 30% matches are Jackpot Matches. Buy Lagai Khai 100% predictions @20000 per match. Jackpot Predictions for Rs 50000 per match. For big phunters 2 lac per match phone service. Risk above 10 lacs
  • Buy Cricket predictions and get high-low score. Jackpot, Bumper and see the difference between other predictors.
  • Monthly Team Winning  package for T20 and ODI 2 lacs. Jackpot and bumper package for T20 and ODI 4 lacs.. Start from any date. Buy in advance to save big..

BBL, 8th Match - Brisbane Heat v Sydney Thunder at Brisbane Cricket Ground- Dec 27, 2017

Venue: Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Time: Wed Dec 27 (20 ovs) 18:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)

BBL-2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 185
Avg 2nd inn score: 146
Highest Total: 209/3 (20 Ov) by Aus vs RSA
Lowest Total: 114/10 (18.3 Ov) by RSA vs Aus
Highest Chased: 161/4 (18.5 Ov) by Aus vs RSA
Lowest Defended: 191/6 (20 Ov) by WI vs Aus

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

Super Smash, 13th Match - Northern Knights v Central Districts at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui- Dec 27, 2017

Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Time:  Wed Dec 27 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (06:10 GMT | 11:40 IST)

super-smash-2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 190
Avg 2nd inn score: 164
Highest Total: 195/7 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Ban
Lowest Total: 148/10 (18.1 Ov) by Ban vs NZ
Lowest Defended: 182/4 (20 Ov) by NZ vs SL

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

BBL, 7th Match - Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars at Perth - Dec 26, 2017

Venue: Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Time: Tue Dec 26 (20 ovs) 16:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)

BBL-2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 159
Avg 2nd inn score: 133
Highest Total: 186/6 (20 Ov) by Aus vs NZ
Lowest Total: 132/10 (18.3 Ov) by NZ vs Aus
Highest Chased: 135/3 (16.3 Ov) by SL vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 186/6 (20 Ov) by Aus vs NZ

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

4th Test - Australia v England at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Dec 26 - Dec 30, 2017

Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground
Date & Time:  Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 05:00 IST)

BLP 2017

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 309
Avg 2nd inn score: 312
Avg 3rd inn score: 256
Avg 4th inn score: 171
Highest Total: 624/8 (142 Ov) by Aus vs Pak
Lowest Total: 36/10 (23.2 Ov) by RSA vs Aus
Highest Chased: 332/7 (159.5 Ov) by Eng vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 83/10 (48.4 Ov) by Aus vs Ind
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

3rd T20I - India v Sri Lanka at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, 24 Dec 2017

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Date: Sun Dec 24 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)

1st-t20i-india-vs-sri-lanka

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 197
Avg 2nd inn score: 192
Highest Total: 230/8 (19.4 Ov) by Eng vs RSA
Lowest Total: 172/10 (20 Ov) by Afg vs RSA
Highest Chased: 230/8 (19.4 Ov) by Eng vs RSA
Lowest Defended: 209/5 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Afg

Who will won in this match

Buy astrology prediction

Read more

BBL, 6th Match - Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat Docklands Stadium, Melbourne - Dec 23, 2017

Venue: Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Time: Sat Dec 23 (20 ovs) 19:20 local (08:20 GMT | 13:50 IST)

BBL-2017

 

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

BBL, 5th Match - Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers at Sydney Cricket Ground - Dec 23, 2017

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground

Time: Sat Dec 23 (20 ovs) 16:10 local (05:10 GMT | 10:40 IST)

BBL-2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 176
Avg 2nd inn score: 158
Highest Total: 221/5 (20 Ov) by Aus vs Eng
Highest Chased: 200/3 (20 Ov) by Ind vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 150/7 (20 Ov) by Aus vs NZ

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

2nd T20I - India v Sri Lanka at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, 22 Dec 2017

Venue: Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Date: Fri Dec 22 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)

1st-t20i-india-vs-sri-lanka

No T20I played in Holkar Cricket Stadium yet

Who will won in this match

Buy astrology prediction

Read more

BBL, 4th Match - Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Thunder at Adelaide Oval - Dec 22, 2017

Venue: Adelaide Oval

Time: Fri Dec 22 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)

BBL-2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 169
Avg 2nd inn score: 150
Highest Total: 188/3 (20 Ov) by Ind vs Aus
Lowest Total: 146/10 (18 Ov) by SL vs Aus
Highest Chased: 158/9 (20 Ov) by Eng vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 188/3 (20 Ov) by Ind vs Aus

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

BBL, 3rd Match - Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades Bellerive Oval, Hobart - Dec 21, 2017

Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Time: Thu Dec 21 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)

BBL-2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 196
Avg 2nd inn score: 170
Highest Total: 213/4 (20 Ov) by Aus vs Eng
Lowest Defended: 179/8 (20 Ov) by Aus vs WI

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

Search our Cricket Tips

Categories