Cricket Match Predictions & Tips ODI, T20, World Cup

Lyca Kovai Kings vs Karaikudi Kaalai, 2nd Match

Lyca Kovai Kings vs Karaikudi Kaalai, 2nd Match

TO KNOW MATCH DETAILS AND WHO WILL WIN THIS MATCH

BUY PREDICTION

Read more

FINAL ODI ENGLAND WOMEN VS INDIA WOMEN AT LORDS

FINAL ODI ENGLAND WOMEN VS INDIA WOMEN AT LORDS

TO KNOW WHO WILL WIN THIS MATCH

BUY PREDICTION

Read more

1st Match at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

TEAMS Albert TUTI Patriots VS   Dindigul Dragons

TO KNOW WHO WILL WIN THIS MATCH

BUY PREDICTION

Read more

SURREY VS MIDDLE SEX AT OVAL AT 2300 HRS IST

SURREY VS MIDDLE SEX AT OVAL AT 2300 HRS IST

TO KNOW WHO WILL WIN THIS MATCH

BUY PREDICTION

Read more

T20/ODI MATCH BETWEEN Hampshire v Sussex at The Rose Bowl, Southampton

NATWEST T20 BLAST 2017    
CRICKET MATCH DATE    07/20/2017,19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 23:30 IST)
T20/ODI MATCH BETWEEN   Hampshire v Sussex at The Rose Bowl, Southampton

TO KNOW TEAM POWER, ASTRO POWER, PITCH NATURE

BUY PREDICTION

Read more

T20 MATCH BETWEEN Durham v Leicestershire at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

NATWEST T20 BLAST 2017    
CRICKET MATCH DATE    07/20/2017,18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 23:00 IST)
T20 MATCH BETWEEN   Durham v Leicestershire at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

TO KNOW TEAM POWER, ASTRO POWER, PITCH REPORT

BUY PREDICTION

Read more

Middlesex vs Kent, South Group, 07/20/2017,17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 22:00 IST)

T20  MATCH BETWEEN    Middlesex v Kent at Old Deer Park, Richmond

TO KNOW TEAM POWER, ASTRO POWER PITCH REPORT

BUY PREDICTION

Read more

NatWest t20 Blast, South Group: Surrey v Essex at The Oval, Jul 19, 2017

NatWest t20 Blast, South Group: Surrey v Essex at The Oval, Jul 19, 2017

TO KNOW TECHNICAL DETAILS, ASTRO POWER, PITCH REPORT

BUY PREDICTION

Read more

North Group: Worcestershire v Derbyshire at Worcester, Jul 19, 2017

NatWest t20 Blast, North Group: Worcestershire v Derbyshire at Worcester, Jul 19, 2017

TO KNOW TECHNICAL POWER, ASTRO POWER, PITCH REPORT

BUY PREDICTIONS

Read more

1st Semi-Final: England Women v South Africa Women at Bristol, Jul 18, 2017

England Women v South Africa Women at Bristol, Jul 18, 2017

TO KNOW WHO WILL WIN THIS MATCH

BUY PREDICTION

Read more

Search our Cricket Tips

Categories