Cricket Match Predictions & Tips ODI, T20, World Cup

Indian Premier League 2018   Match Predicted: 58  Match Passed: 50  Jackpot: 16

Predictiion for Website, SMS Winning, SMS Lagai Khai Jackpot, Bumper may vary from each other due to its price difference
To register for match prediction give a missed call to 022 61403612
  • Great Jackpot in IPL 2018. 30% matches are Jackpot Matches. Buy Lagai Khai 100% predictions @20000 per match. Jackpot Predictions for Rs 50000 per match. For big phunters 2 lac per match phone service. Risk above 10 lacs
  • Buy Cricket predictions and get high-low score. Jackpot, Bumper and see the difference between other predictors.
  • Monthly Team Winning  package for T20 and ODI 2 lacs. Jackpot and bumper package for T20 and ODI 4 lacs.. Start from any date. Buy in advance to save big..

BBL, 37th Match - Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades at Canberra, Jan 24, 2018

Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra

Time: Wed Jan 24 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)

BBL-2017

Venue Statistics

BBL, Avg 1st inn score: 147
BBL Avg 2nd inn score: 148

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

BBL, 36th Match - Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars at Sydney Cricket Ground, Jan 23, 2018

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground

Time: Tue Jan 23 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)

BBL-2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 176
Avg 2nd inn score: 158
Highest Total: 221/5 (20 Ov) by Aus vs Eng
Highest Chased: 200/3 (20 Ov) by Ind vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 150/7 (20 Ov) by Aus vs NZ

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

BBL, 35th Match - Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers at Docklands Stadium, Jan 22, 2018

Venue: Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Time: Mon Jan 22 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)

BBL-2017

Venue Statistics

BBL Avg 1st inn score: 159
BBL Avg 2nd inn score: 144

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

1st T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan at Wellington, Jan 22, 2018

Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Date & Time: Mon Jan 22 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

T20I-New-Zealand-v-Pakistan

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 152
Avg 2nd inn score: 126
Highest Total: 196/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Pak
Lowest Total: 101/10 (16.1 Ov) by Pak vs NZ
Highest Chased: 163/6 (19 Ov) by NZ vs WI
Lowest Defended: 162/8 (20 Ov) by NZ vs SL
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

Knights v Cape Cobras at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein, Jan 21, 2018

Venue: Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Date & Time: Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

momentum one day cup 2017-2018

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 242
Avg 2nd inn score: 198
Highest Total: 399/9 (50 Ov) by Eng vs RSA
Lowest Total: 90/10 (37.1 Ov) by Ken vs Ind
Highest Chased: 265/5 (48.2 Ov) by Eng vs RSA
Lowest Defended: 203/6 (50 Ov) by Aus vs RSA
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

Dolphins v Titans at City Oval, Pietermaritzburg, Jan 21, 2018

Venue: City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
Date & Time: Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

momentum one day cup 2017-2018

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 217
Avg 2nd inn score: 128
Highest Total: 311/2 (50 Ov) by Ind vs Nam
Lowest Total: 124/10 (31.1 Ov) by Ban vs SL
Highest Chased: 126/0 (21.1 Ov) by SL vs Ban
Lowest Defended: 311/2 (50 Ov) by Ind vs Nam
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

4th match - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe at Mirpur, Jan 21, 2018

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Date & Time: Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)

Bangladesh tri nation

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 230
Avg 2nd inn score: 200
Highest Total: 370/4 (50 Ov) by Ind vs Ban
Lowest Total: 58/10 (17.4 Ov) by Ban vs Ind
Highest Chased: 330/4 (47.5 Ov) by Ind vs Pak
Lowest Defended: 105/10 (25.3 Ov) by Ind vs Ban
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

3rd ODI - Australia v England at Sydney Cricket Ground, Jan 21, 2018

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground
Date & Time: Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)

BLP 2017

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 221
Avg 2nd inn score: 186
Highest Total: 408/5 (50 Ov) by RSA vs WI
Lowest Total: 63/10 (25.5 Ov) by Ind vs Aus
Highest Chased: 334/8 (49.2 Ov) by Aus vs Eng
Lowest Defended: 101/9 (30 Ov) by Aus vs WI
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

ICC Under 19 WC, 23rd match - Canada v England at Queenstown Events Centre, Jan 20, 2018

Venue: Queenstown Events Centre

Time: Sat Jan 20 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 03:00 IST)

ICC-U-19

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

ICC Under 19 WC, 24th match, New Zealand v South Africa at Mount Maunganui, Jan 20, 2018

Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Time: Sat Jan 20 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

ICC-U-19

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

Search our Cricket Tips

Categories