Cricket Match Predictions & Tips ODI, T20, World Cup

BBL, 34th Match - Perth Scorchers v Hobart Hurricanes at Perth - Jan 20, 2018

Venue: Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Time: Sat Jan 20 (20 ovs) 18:20 local (10:20 GMT | 15:50 IST)

BBL-2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 159
Avg 2nd inn score: 133
Highest Total: 186/6 (20 Ov) by Aus vs NZ
Lowest Total: 132/10 (18.3 Ov) by NZ vs Aus
Highest Chased: 135/3 (16.3 Ov) by SL vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 186/6 (20 Ov) by Aus vs NZ

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

3100 3100

BBL, 33rd Match - Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder at Melbourne Cricket Ground - Jan 20, 2018

Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground

Time: Sat Jan 20 (20 ovs) 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)

BBL-2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 140
Avg 2nd inn score: 128
Highest Total: 184/3 (20 Ov) by Ind vs Aus
Lowest Total: 74/10 (17.3 Ov) by Ind vs Aus
Highest Chased: 172/5 (20 Ov) by SL vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 127/10 (18.4 Ov) by Aus vs Pak

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

3100 3100

3rd match - Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Mirpur, Jan 19, 2018

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Date & Time: Fri Jan 19 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)

Bangladesh tri nation

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 229
Avg 2nd inn score: 201
Highest Total: 370/4 (50 Ov) by Ind vs Ban
Lowest Total: 58/10 (17.4 Ov) by Ban vs Ind
Highest Chased: 330/4 (47.5 Ov) by Ind vs Pak
Lowest Defended: 105/10 (25.3 Ov) by Ind vs Ban
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

5th ODI - New Zealand v Pakistan at Wellington, Jan 19, 2018

Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Date & Time: Fri Jan 19 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:30 IST)

BLP 2017

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 215
Avg 2nd inn score: 175
Highest Total: 315/7 (50 Ov) by NZ vs Pak
Lowest Total: 74/10 (29 Ov) by NZ vs Aus
Highest Chased: 254/4 (46.5 Ov) by NZ vs Pak
Lowest Defended: 196/8 (49 Ov) by NZ vs Eng
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

2nd ODI - Australia v England at Brisbane, Jan 19, 2018

Venue: Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Date & Time: Fri Jan 19 (50 ovs) 13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)

BLP 2017

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 227
Avg 2nd inn score: 201
Highest Total: 324/7 (50 Ov) by Aus vs WI
Lowest Total: 71/10 (23.4 Ov) by Pak vs WI
Highest Chased: 309/3 (49 Ov) by Aus vs Ind
Lowest Defended: 178/8 (50 Ov) by Eng vs Aus
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

BBL, 10th Match - Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers at Docklands Stadium, Melbourne - Dec 29, 2017

Venue: Docklands Stadium, Melbourne

Time: Fri Dec 29 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)

BBL-2017

 

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

BBL, 8th Match - Brisbane Heat v Sydney Thunder at Brisbane Cricket Ground- Dec 27, 2017

Venue: Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Time: Wed Dec 27 (20 ovs) 18:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)

BBL-2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 185
Avg 2nd inn score: 146
Highest Total: 209/3 (20 Ov) by Aus vs RSA
Lowest Total: 114/10 (18.3 Ov) by RSA vs Aus
Highest Chased: 161/4 (18.5 Ov) by Aus vs RSA
Lowest Defended: 191/6 (20 Ov) by WI vs Aus

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

Super Smash, 13th Match - Northern Knights v Central Districts at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui- Dec 27, 2017

Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Time:  Wed Dec 27 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (06:10 GMT | 11:40 IST)

super-smash-2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 190
Avg 2nd inn score: 164
Highest Total: 195/7 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Ban
Lowest Total: 148/10 (18.1 Ov) by Ban vs NZ
Lowest Defended: 182/4 (20 Ov) by NZ vs SL

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

BBL, 7th Match - Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars at Perth - Dec 26, 2017

Venue: Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Time: Tue Dec 26 (20 ovs) 16:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)

BBL-2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 159
Avg 2nd inn score: 133
Highest Total: 186/6 (20 Ov) by Aus vs NZ
Lowest Total: 132/10 (18.3 Ov) by NZ vs Aus
Highest Chased: 135/3 (16.3 Ov) by SL vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 186/6 (20 Ov) by Aus vs NZ

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

4th Test - Australia v England at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Dec 26 - Dec 30, 2017

Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground
Date & Time:  Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 05:00 IST)

BLP 2017

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 309
Avg 2nd inn score: 312
Avg 3rd inn score: 256
Avg 4th inn score: 171
Highest Total: 624/8 (142 Ov) by Aus vs Pak
Lowest Total: 36/10 (23.2 Ov) by RSA vs Aus
Highest Chased: 332/7 (159.5 Ov) by Eng vs Aus
Lowest Defended: 83/10 (48.4 Ov) by Aus vs Ind
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

Read more

Search our Cricket Tips

Categories