Cricket Match Predictions & Tips ODI, T20, World Cup

1st T20I - New Zealand v Pakistan at Wellington, Jan 22, 2018

Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Date & Time: Mon Jan 22 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

T20I-New-Zealand-v-Pakistan

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 152
Avg 2nd inn score: 126
Highest Total: 196/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Pak
Lowest Total: 101/10 (16.1 Ov) by Pak vs NZ
Highest Chased: 163/6 (19 Ov) by NZ vs WI
Lowest Defended: 162/8 (20 Ov) by NZ vs SL
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

3100 3100

Knights v Cape Cobras at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein, Jan 21, 2018

Venue: Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Date & Time: Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

momentum one day cup 2017-2018

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 242
Avg 2nd inn score: 198
Highest Total: 399/9 (50 Ov) by Eng vs RSA
Lowest Total: 90/10 (37.1 Ov) by Ken vs Ind
Highest Chased: 265/5 (48.2 Ov) by Eng vs RSA
Lowest Defended: 203/6 (50 Ov) by Aus vs RSA
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

3100 3100

Dolphins v Titans at City Oval, Pietermaritzburg, Jan 21, 2018

Venue: City Oval, Pietermaritzburg
Date & Time: Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 13:30 IST)

momentum one day cup 2017-2018

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 217
Avg 2nd inn score: 128
Highest Total: 311/2 (50 Ov) by Ind vs Nam
Lowest Total: 124/10 (31.1 Ov) by Ban vs SL
Highest Chased: 126/0 (21.1 Ov) by SL vs Ban
Lowest Defended: 311/2 (50 Ov) by Ind vs Nam
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

3100 3100

4th match - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe at Mirpur, Jan 21, 2018

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Date & Time: Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST)

Bangladesh tri nation

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 230
Avg 2nd inn score: 200
Highest Total: 370/4 (50 Ov) by Ind vs Ban
Lowest Total: 58/10 (17.4 Ov) by Ban vs Ind
Highest Chased: 330/4 (47.5 Ov) by Ind vs Pak
Lowest Defended: 105/10 (25.3 Ov) by Ind vs Ban
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

3100 3100

3rd ODI - Australia v England at Sydney Cricket Ground, Jan 21, 2018

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground
Date & Time: Sun Jan 21 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:50 IST)

BLP 2017

Venue Statistics:
Avg 1st inn score: 221
Avg 2nd inn score: 186
Highest Total: 408/5 (50 Ov) by RSA vs WI
Lowest Total: 63/10 (25.5 Ov) by Ind vs Aus
Highest Chased: 334/8 (49.2 Ov) by Aus vs Eng
Lowest Defended: 101/9 (30 Ov) by Aus vs WI
 
Who will won in this Match
 
Buy Astrology Prediction

3100 3100

ICC Under 19 WC, 23rd match - Canada v England at Queenstown Events Centre, Jan 20, 2018

Venue: Queenstown Events Centre

Time: Sat Jan 20 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 03:00 IST)

ICC-U-19

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

3100 3100

ICC Under 19 WC, 24th match, New Zealand v South Africa at Mount Maunganui, Jan 20, 2018

Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Time: Sat Jan 20 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)

ICC-U-19

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

3100 3100

ICC Under 19 WC, 22nd match, Kenya v West Indies at Lincoln No 3, Jan 20, 2018

Venue: Lincoln No 3

Time: Sat Jan 20 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 03:00 IST)

ICC-U-19

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

3100 3100

ICC Under 19 WC, 21st match, Afghanistan v Ireland at Whangarei , Jan 20, 2018

Venue: Cobham Oval, Whangarei

Time: Sat Jan 20 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 03:00 IST)

ICC-U-19

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

3100 3100

Super Smash, Final - Northern Districts v Central Districts at Hamilton, Jan 20, 2018

Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton

Time: Sat Jan 20 (20 ovs) 16:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST)

super-smash-2017

Venue Statistics

Avg 1st inn score: 169
Avg 2nd inn score: 152
Highest Total: 202/5 (19.4 Ov) by NZ vs ZIM
Lowest Total: 78/10 (17.3 Ov) by Ban vs NZ
Highest Chased: 202/5 (19.4 Ov) by NZ vs ZIM
Lowest Defended: 185/7 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Pak

Who will win in this Match

Buy Astrology Prediction

3100 3100

Search our Cricket Tips

Categories